Home :: Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

The SCORE Program has a formal External Scientific Advisory Committee (ESAC). Present ESAC members are:

Dr. Adrian E. Roitberg
Quantum Theory Project
University of Florida
Ganesville, FL
email: adrian@qtp.ufl.edu

Dr. Syun-Ru Yeh
Assistant Professor
Department of Physiology & Biophysics
Albert Einstein, College of Medicine
Bronx, NY
email: syen@aecom.yu.edu

Dr. Ram Puranam
Assistant Professor
Duke University Medical Center
Division of Medicine
Durham, NC
email: puranam@neuro.duke.edu
Dr. Jeffrey L. Salisbury
Tumor Biology Program
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN
email: salisbury@mayo.edu

Dr. Rae D. Record Ritchie
Research Biologist
Department of Agronomy
West Lafayette, IN
email: rrsord1@perdue.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Mansfield
President and CEO
SonarMed, Inc.
Somerville, MA
email: jeffman@gmail.com

Dr. Debbie C. Crans
Department of Chemistry
Colorado State University
Fort Collins , CO 80523-1872
email: crans@lamar.colostate.edu

Additionally, the SCORE program has a relatively informal Institutional Advisory, with members drawn from researchers, students, and administrators that work with the UPRM-MBRS program, provides local support to the Program Director.

Phone: (787) 834 3165
Fax: (787) 834-3165
e-mail: mbrs[AT]uprm[dot]edu
University of Puerto Rico at MayagŁez
Research and Development Center
Main Building, Office 210
Mayaguez, PR